India Vs New Zealand Series Schedule 2021

India Vs New Zealand Series Schedule: T20 World Cup 2021 is over for Team India. Indian team is now returning back to India. But the next mission of the Indian team will now be New Zealand. The Indian team will have to face New Zealand. A series of three T20 and two Test matches is to be played between India and New Zealand. The series will start with T20 matches. New Zealand has also announced its team. New Zealand’s team has entered the semi-finals of the T20 World Cup. New Zealand’s series is not going to be easy for the Indian team. Because this is the team that defeated us in the semi-finals of the 2019 World Cup. After this, New Zealand also defeated India in the final of the World Test Championship. New Zealand had defeated the Indian team in the second match of the World Cup 2021. After this, there was a possibility that the journey of the Indian team has ended in this World Cup.

The first match of the series to be played between India and New Zealand will be played on November 17, this match will be held in Jaipur. After this, the second match is to be played in Ranchi on 19 September. The third and last match of the series will be played in Kolkata on 21 November. All these matches will start at 7.30 pm. At the time when the T20 World Cup matches are taking place and at the time when IPL is played. With this, this T20 series will end. After this there will be a test series. Its first match will start from November 25 and this match will be held in Kanpur. The second and last match of the series will be played from December 3 and this match will be played in Mumbai. With this, New Zealand’s tour of India will end.

India vs New Zealand T20 Series

1st T20 Match: 17 November: Jaipur
2nd T20 Match:19th November: Ranchi
2nd T20 Match: 21 November: Kolkata

India vs New Zealand test series

1st Test: 25 to 29 November: Kanpur
Second Test: 03 to 07 December: Mumbai

Read also:

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post